Hi, yesterday I separated my Daily Stretching composed of many section which I did based on my daily feelings to a few specific shorter workouts : Upper body stretching Lower body stretching Hip stretching Back stretching As the Daily Stretching used to hold all the stretches, I used the Clone routine button and removed the other exercises. Tap the Clone Routine button Tap the Import button Remove the unwanted exercises. The scheduling says from 17 august 2026 for 6 weeks. Today is 19 august 2026. Tap the Save button As it make us come back to the screen with the Import button, tap return arrow or just return Somehow, it puts us back on the Daily Flexibility copy screen, the scheduling is alright. Tap the Save button once again and get redirected to home screen What happened : The copied workout has a scheduling from 19 august 2026 for 6 weeks using the wrong frequence (weekly instead of any day like the copied workout) We got redirected twice to the draft workout with a save button What should have happened : The scheduling should have stayed the same (or asking with a checkbox to keep it when copying workout?) We should not have been redirected twice to a draft Pixel 9 Pro Android 17 August update with Calistree Beta 5.8.5