Hi, yesterday I separated my
Daily Stretching
composed of many section which I did based on my daily feelings to a few specific shorter workouts :
  • Upper body stretching
  • Lower body stretching
  • Hip stretching
  • Back stretching
As the
Daily Stretching
used to hold all the stretches, I used the
Clone routine
button and removed the other exercises.
  1. Tap the
    Clone Routine
    button
  2. Tap the
    Import
    button
  3. Remove the unwanted exercises. The scheduling says from 17 august 2026 for 6 weeks. Today is 19 august 2026.
  4. Tap the
    Save
    button
  5. As it make us come back to the screen with the
    Import
    button, tap return arrow or just return
  6. Somehow, it puts us back on the
    Daily Flexibility copy
    screen, the scheduling is alright.
  7. Tap the
    Save
    button once again and get redirected to home screen
What happened :
  • The copied workout has a scheduling from 19 august 2026 for 6 weeks using the wrong frequence (weekly instead of any day like the copied workout)
  • We got redirected twice to the draft workout with a save button
What should have happened :
  • The scheduling should have stayed the same (or asking with a checkbox to keep it when copying workout?)
  • We should not have been redirected twice to a draft
Pixel 9 Pro Android 17 August update with Calistree Beta 5.8.5